Safe for All delivers a wide range of Health and Safety and First Aid courses for clients in the private, public and third sectors. All courses are certified by the relevant bodies and delivered by fully qualified and experienced trainers who share the company’s ethical values.

Safe for All provides a professional service at an affordable price, starting from £400 for a group of 10 candidates. (Discounts are available for Community Groups and Charities). Email for further pricing information.

Course Title


Why Choose this Course?

QA Level 3 First Aid at Work (RQF)

QA Level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF)

QA Level 3 First Aid at Work Requalifier (RQF)

QA Level 3 Paediatric First Aid (RQF)

Legislation requires that employers must ensure that there are sufficient suitable persons available to give first aid to employees who are injured or become ill at work. They must be trained first aiders and hold a current first aid certificate issued by an organisation approved by the Health and Safety Executive.
First Aid qualifications are required by all adult and child care employees in order to comply with the criteria of regulatory bodies.

QA Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace (RQF)

QA Level 2 Award in Risk Assessment Principle and Practice (RQF)

All employers are legally required to undertake risk assessments; where there are 5 or more employees the employer must record all significant findings.
Safe for All’s training will help you and your organisation ensure that you are compliant with current legislation and equip you with the necessary tools to reduce the risk of accidents occurring.

QA Level 2 Award Principles of Manual Handling (RQF)

Back pain

Under the Manual Handling Operations Regulations 1992, employers are required to take appropriate steps to reduce the risk of injury to employees – this includes suitable training. This qualification is aimed at those who carry out manual handling at work, or are responsible for Manual Handing Assessments and provides essential information about assessing manual handling tasks and implementing controls and safe working practices.

QA Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (RQF)


Reported cases of food poisoning now are nearly ten times greater than they were in 1980. Serious breaches of the law may result in unlimited fines and a prison sentence of up to two years.

QA Level 2 Award in Fire Safety Principles (RQF)

Burnt matchstick house

The current Fire Legislation: the Regulatory Reform (Fire Safety) Order 2005 came into force on 1st October 2006 and it revokes the old legislation of the Fire Precautions Act 1971 and the Fire Precautions (workplace) Regulations 1997. As a result, fire safety training that is relevant to your workplace must be provided.

Ergonomics and Work Station Assessment

baby at laptop Computer workstations or equipment can be associated with neck, shoulder, back or arm pain, as well as with fatigue and eyestrain. Surveys have found that a high proportion of DSE workers report aches, pains or eye discomfort. These aches and pains are sometimes called upper limb disorders (ULDs), which can include a range of medical conditions such as RSI. It makes sense to avoid them as far as possible by ensuring that your workstation is adjusted to promote good posture and minimise long term discomfort.

First Aid for Mental Health
Level 2 and Level 3

Stressed woman pulling her hair Anyone can be affected by a mental health condition either themselves or a family member, friend or colleague.  Our courses will provide you with tools to support that person whilst they receive professional assistance.  
Level 2 is suitable for everyone but has been designed to help employers to provide a positive mental health culture within the workplace and to provide learners with comprehensive knowledge on a range of the most common mental health conditions and the skills to be able to act should a condition be suspected.
Level 3 is aimed at those who hold a supervisory/managerial level position and who have responsibility for implementing a positive mental health culture and responsibility for First Aid for Mental Health within an organisation

Equality and Diversity Workshops


From 1 October 2010 the Equality Act replaced and embraced many discrimination laws. The Equality Act sets out the different ways in which it is unlawful to treat someone, such as direct and indirect discrimination, harassment, victimisation and failing to make a reasonable adjustments for a disabled person. The act covers nine protected characteristics, including: age / disability / gender reassignment / marriage and civil partnership / pregnancy and maternity / race / religion or belief / sex / sexual orientation.